I dedicated these two days to marathoning this unknown series, Pandora Hearts. I came across it because Yuki Kajiura composed the OST for it, and of course I had to see what it was all about. It’s not the first time I watch a series simply because Kajiura-sama was in it; this led me to discover wonderful gems (Noir and Mai HiME to name a few) but, unfortunately, also to utter trash (Eat-Man). Thankfully the gems vastly outnumber the trash.

Anyway, I digress. I was saying that I watched PH, and what a surprise it was. The first episodes were bore incarnate, but then I got into it and I couldn’t wait to see what happened next. Too bad it was populated by yaoi fodder bishies everywhere you looked. Oh well, Alice got me through it: I simply fell in love with her character design. And this may be the first time I find a rabbit cool. Seriously, her true form was awesome, I would have loved to see more of it kicking ass, instead it just had to be sealed, tsk.

So, the very simple wallpaper I bring is a screenshot of her being her usual adorable self:

I just want to hug her to death, she’s so cute. This vector is a break from the one I’m doing at the moment (where I still have to finish the outlines, damn it >.>).