Well, the title should be more something like “Negima!?”, but I prefer the original version. Anyway, here I am🙂 It’s been a month, huh? April has been a busy month, because I found a “job” that occupied me for the bigger part of it; hence the lack of posts. I had started a wallpaper about Xenoglossia, but it’s been put on hold since I discovered this wonderful game called Mass Effect. I was very reluctant to play it at first, for two reasons: 1, I thought you could only play as the idiot-looking guy on the cover, and 2, I’m not a fan of SCI-FI, not to mention shooter, games. But I had reached the point where, as entrancing and awesome as it is, even Dragon Age was starting to bore me, so I decided to give it a try.

I’ll summarize in one word: hooked. The gameplay, the story, the characters, the graphics… wow. Too bad the second wasn’t as good as the first. Now I can’t wait for the third part.

I did this scan because I started reading the manga a while back (after having put it on hold for years) and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed it; I was afraid that, it being an ecchi and harem series, I would have been tired of it pretty early, and instead I find myself totally captured and eager to know what happens next. Now I’m stuck at the last chapter, and alas the wait starts😦